Class Report

Some Class

;
Name Email Start End Phone
Bob Harris oldbootharris@gmail.com 2021-11-06 8:00am 2021-11-06 11:30am 780-893-2431
Joe Hemel glassman092@gmail.com 2021-12-11 8:00am 2021-12-12 12:00am 623-584-3144
Lewis Corner posserider0405@aol.com 2021-12-11 8:00am 2021-12-12 12:00am 616-581-7364
LINDA SERDA llserda@gmail.com 2021-12-11 8:00am 2021-12-12 12:00am 575-377-5363
Greg Lobdell greg.e.lobdell@gmail.com 2022-01-08 8:00am 2022-01-09 12:00am 425-503-6977
Byron Coburn bearcoburn@gmail.com 2022-01-08 8:00am 2022-01-09 12:00am 623-465-9392
John Kershaw ekershaw622@gmail.com 2022-01-08 8:00am 2022-01-09 12:00am 623-476-2137
James Mattavi jmemattavi@charter.net 2022-02-12 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 865-684-7313
Diane skelly Dianeskel@yahoo.com 2022-02-12 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 713-436-9877
NiCole Anderson nsanderson4086@gmail.com 2022-02-12 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 253-335-4086
myril schultz ivaandmyril@aol.com 2022-03-12 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 623-236-3883
Suzanne Arnopolin suzarno@gmail.com 2022-03-12 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 413-218-8653
Dan Roth r.daniel452@gmail.com 2022-03-12 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 503-798-7676
Peter Lamb petekandu@yahoo.com 2022-04-09 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 480-673-1564
Sharon Lamb ssharon_35@hotmail.com 2022-04-09 8:00am 1969-12-31 5:00pm 734-516-6105
George1 McDowell gemcdowell@gmail.com 2022-05-07 8:00am 2022-05-07 11:00am 503-310-9088
Michael Biondo mbiondo@sbcglobal.net 2022-05-07 8:00am 2022-05-07 11:00am 314-443-3910
Kenneth Mount kppkmount@gmail.com 2022-05-07 8:00am 2022-05-07 11:00am 602-509-1374
Art Lincoln alincoln04@gmail.com 2022-06-04 8:00am 2022-06-04 11:00am 615-939-1490
Brian Wagner bwarizona60@gmail.com 2022-06-04 8:00am 2022-06-04 11:00am NA
Terry Johnson tjdjntn@gmail.com 2022-06-04 8:00am 2022-06-04 11:00am 619-994-8625
Richard Tornabene rich4504@gmail.com 2022-09-27 3:00pm 2022-09-27 6:00pm 480-694-2556
Brian Potts indybrian@sbcglobal.net 2022-09-27 3:00pm 2022-09-27 6:00pm 317-435-9284
Paul Allen pallen54115@gmail.com 2022-09-27 3:00pm 2022-09-27 6:00pm 920-621-5542
Art Lincoln alincoln04@gmail.com 2022-10-11 3:00pm 2022-10-11 6:00pm 615-939-1490
Brad Fidder bradfidder@comcast.net 2022-10-11 3:00pm 2022-10-11 6:00pm NA
Tracy Schornick tracy.schornick@gmail.com 2022-10-11 3:00pm 2022-10-11 6:00pm NA
Michael Campbell cmpbllmichael@aol.com 2022-10-11 3:00pm 2022-10-11 6:00pm 909-800-2017
Paul Allen pallen54115@gmail.com 2022-11-08 3:00pm 2022-11-08 6:00pm 920-621-5542
George Mackanic gmack@prodigy.net 2022-11-08 3:00pm 2022-11-08 6:00pm 623-214-9852
Caryn Canfield caryncan@gmail.com 2022-11-08 3:00pm 2022-11-08 6:00pm 410-963-4681
Jake Kluch jhkluch@gmail.com 2022-11-08 3:00pm 2022-11-08 6:00pm 630-200-2198
keith bettes kbettes@gmail.com 2022-12-06 3:00pm 2022-12-06 6:00pm 651-338-4998
Art Lincoln alincoln04@gmail.com 2022-12-06 3:00pm 2022-12-06 6:00pm 615-939-1490
Nancy Brooks nancybrooks1217@yahoo.com 2022-12-06 3:00pm 2022-12-06 6:00pm NA
Tommy Nystrom spfdpaintman@gmail.com 2022-12-20 3:00pm 2022-12-20 6:00pm 417-224-0669
Paul Allen pallen54115@gmail.com 2022-12-20 3:00pm 2022-12-20 6:00pm 920-621-5542
Steve Stein sastein@frontier.com 2023-02-07 3:00pm 2023-02-07 6:00pm 612-860-4661